The PERFECT hot cocoa recipe!

Hello everyone! I wanted to share this recipe I just tried. I love it to the moon and back! This is some (I’m sure there are a lot of awesome recipes out there)of the best hot chocolate ever! It was on the back of a Hershey’s cocoa, and I thought “Why not!”  

If you have enjoyed my blog, why not share the love‽ Down below this post (or any of my posts) you can share to Facebook, pinterest, google+, twitter, email, WordPress, and you can print it! On my blog, I want to post content you all enjoy! So if you have something you would like to see….tell me in the comments and I’d be happy to try it! Now to the recipe→

Ingredients:

  • 2 tbsp. sugar
  • 2 tbsp. Hershey’s cocoa
  • Dash salt
  • 1 cup milk
  • 1/4 tsp. vanilla

Steps:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 1. Mix sugar, cocoa, and salt in a large mug.

2. Heat milk in microwave for 1-1 1/2 minutes or until it’s hot.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Pour the hot milk to cocoa mixture.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Stir,stir, stir!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Add the vanilla….
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
And stir some more!

 

P1010267.JPG
Top with whipped cream, chocolate chips, or chocolate anything! Enjoy

 

I hope you love this recipe as much as me! Thanks for stopping by!

Until next time,

♥ Short & Sweet ♥

2 thoughts on “The PERFECT hot cocoa recipe!

Leave a Reply

